The latest PS3 news – read this and your PlayStation will thank you…


Your PS3 future awaits – what is coming soon for PlayStation?


Our unique ‘no-score’ reviews, delivering fair and balanced assessments…


We’re called PS3 Attitude for a reason. Check out our PlayStation opinions here…


Need PS Vita news and reviews? We’ve got your handheld PlayStation covered too…

Home » Featured, News

SingStar Queen Tracks Announced with PS3 Exclusive

Submitted by on Wednesday, 4 February 2009One Comment

queen_bandNow I know what you might be thinking. Isn’t SingStar a Sony exclusive? Well yes, it is, but that doesn’t mean the PS3 can get some favorable love over its older brother, the PS2.

SCEE have announced the full track list featuring nothing but Queen songs including 5 exclusive tracks found only on Blu-ray. The game is due out in Europe and Australia this March. Check out all the songs below…

Exclusive to PS3:

  • A Kind of Magic
  • Hammer to Fall
  • Killer Queen
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On

All other tracks:

  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bicycle Race
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottom Girls
  • I Want it All
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Innuendo
  • One Vision
  • Play the Game
  • Somebody to Love
  • These are the Days of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • We are the Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • You’re My Best Friend

If you’re a fan of Queen, or SingStar in general, this is looking to be a must have. Any songs that didn’t make your list? Let us know in the comments below.