The latest PS3 news – read this and your PlayStation will thank you…


Your PS3 future awaits – what is coming soon for PlayStation?


Our unique ‘no-score’ reviews, delivering fair and balanced assessments…


We’re called PS3 Attitude for a reason. Check out our PlayStation opinions here…


Need PS Vita news and reviews? We’ve got your handheld PlayStation covered too…

Home » Featured, News

Next 15 Beatles Rock Band songs unveiled; brings total to 25

Submitted by on Tuesday, 21 July 2009One Comment

Beatles Rock Band SingingThe Beatles have composed over 200 songs so narrowing down the list to 45 for their upcoming version of Rock Band could be a difficult task. Announced at this years E3 were the initial ten that would be included in the game; “I Saw Her Standing There,” “I Want To Hold Your Hand,” “I Feel Fine,” “Taxman,” “Day Tripper,” Back In The USSR,” “I Am The Walrus,” “Octopus’s Garden,” “Here Comes The Sun,” and “Get Back.”

We now have the next fifteen that are to be included, bringing the total to 25. With only a fraction of tracks left, any guesses on what songs are to be announced next?

Below are the songs as well as their respective venue. There really aren’t any surprises here, after all, who doesn’t know the discography of The Beatles? We expect more songs to trickle down Abbey Road as the September 9th release date approaches.

• Twist And Shout / Cavern Club
• Do You Want To Know A Secret / Cavern Club
• Can’t Buy Me Love / Ed Sullivan Theater
• I Wanna Be Your Man / Ed Sullivan Theater
• Eight Days A Week / Shea Stadium
• Paperback Writer / Budokan
• And Your Bird Can Sing / Budokan
• Yellow Submarine / Abbey Road Dreamscape
• Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band / Abbey Road Dreamscape
• With a Little Help from My Friends / Abbey Road Dreamscape
• Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows / Abbey Road Dreamscape
• Revolution / Abbey Road Dreamscape
• Birthday / Abbey Road Dreamscape
• Dig A Pony / Rooftop Concert
• I’ve Got A Feeling / Rooftop Concert